Facilities Business Service Center

The Facilities Business Service Center (BSC) strives to provide exceptional services to the Facilities staff, as well as our campus customers.

Name/Title Campus Address Email Phone (603)

Tracy Boyle
Director of Finance and Administration

Ritzman Lab 227 - or-
6 Leavitt Lane 104
tracy.boyle@unh.edu 862-0894
Cell: 661-6649
Rhonda Vincent
Manager of General Accounting
Ritzman Lab 229 rhonda.vincent@unh.edu 862-2452

Susan Booth
Business Manager II

6 Leavitt Lane 104 susan.booth@unh.edu 862-3538
Diane Dooda
Sr. Business Services Assistant
6 Leavitt Lane 104 diane.dooda@unh.edu 862-3994
Amanda Marone
Sr. Business Services Assistant
Ritzman Lab 223 amanda.marone@unh.edu 862-0148
Valerie LeBrun
Sr. Business Services Assistant
6 Leavitt Lane 104 valerie.lebrun@unh.edu 862-2588
Katie Moore
Sr. Business Services Assistant
Ritzman Lab 223 katie.moore@unh.edu

862-4452

 

Image of a paid invoice

Campus Mailing Addresses

Ritzman Lab
22 Colovos Road
Durham, NH 03824
Tel: See Staff Listing
Fax: (603) 862-3927

6 Leavitt Lane
Durham, NH 03824
Tel: See Staff Listing
Fax: (603) 862-0295