UNH Faculty Senate

Motion on the Vice Chair


1. Faculty Senate Committee: Agenda Committee
2. Committee Chairperson: Dan Reid
3. Date of Faculty Senate Discussion: September 10, 2001.
4. Committee/Administrator Responsible for Implementation: Dan Reid
5. Motion on the vice chair:

The Faculty Senate affirms that Drew Conroy will be the senate's vice chair during the spring semester

6. Rationale:

The senate's current vice chair, Barbara Krysiak, will be on sabbatical during this spring semester.

7. Senate Action: passed on 9/10/01

Vote: unanimous

Chair's verification: Dan Reid on 9/24/01

Forwarded to: President Joan Leitzel on 9/25/01

Forwarded to: Provost David Hiley on 9/25/01


Click HERE to return to the main Motions page.