People

Current Graduate Students


Student E-mail Address
Acosta, Rene Paul (PhD) ra2003@wildcats.unh.edu
Arpino, Meghan ma2013@wildcats.unh.edu
Aviado, Kimberly B. (PhD) kit7@wildcats.unh.edu
Barrios Burnett, Felipe E. frj4@wildcats.unh.edu
Borba, Cesar O. cob5@wildcats.unh.edu
Burke, Sophie (PhD) saj82@wildcats.unh.edu
Burns, Wilton wgb1002@wildcats.unh.edu
Buzan, Jonathan R. (PhD) jonathan.buzan@unh.edu
Cassotto, Ryan K. (PhD) ryan.cassotto@wildcats.unh.edu
Chase, Ryan rtc1004@wildcats.unh.edu
Cook, Salme (OCE PhD) sc10@wildcats.unh.edu
D'Ambrosia, Abigail R. (PhD) arx65@wildcats.unh.edu
Delgado, Grace M gmd2001@wildcats.unh.edu
Di Stefano, Massimo (OCE PhD) distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Englert, Christopher M. cmp254@wildcats.unh.edu
Getchell, Jill A. jaz285@wildcats.unh.edu
Grogan, Danielle S. (PhD) dsq23@wildcats.unh.edu
Heffron, Erin J. esi9@wildcats.unh.edu
Hodgdon, Taylor S. tsj27@wildcats.unh.edu
Houts, Amanda N. ah13@wildcats.unh.edu
Hoy, Shannon K. shoy@ccom.unh.edu
Hunt, Christopher (PhD) chunt@unh.edu
Irish, Onni oirish@ccom.unh.edu
Jiawei, Jiang jj2030@wildcats.unh.edu
Kashi, Natalie N. (PhD) nnk2000@wildcats.unh.edu
Kidd, John R. jkidd@ccom.unh.edu
Koeberle, Raleigh rk1048@wildcats.unh.edu
Lawrence, Ryan D. rdl1@wildcats.unh.edu
Lazarcik, James A jl2022@wildcats.unh.edu
Loranger, Scott C. sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Lundgren, Dylan J. djl2008@wildcats.unh.edu
Marin Jarrin, Maria mjm2015@wildcats.unh.edu
McPherran, Kaitlyn A. kam2026@wildcats.unh.edu
Melendez, Melissa lav634@wildcats.unh.edu
Mashkoor, Malik (PhD) mm19@wildcats.unh.edu
Meana-Prado, Florencia (PhD)  
Moyer, Pamela A. (PhD) par44@wildcats.unh.edu
Nifong, Kelly L. klg1@wildcats.unh.edu
Norton, Ashley R. (PhD) anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Pecanha, Anderson apecanha@ccom.unh.edu
Reinhold, Mark (PhD) mek82@wildcats.unh.edu
Remiszeski, Kiley A. (PhD) kaj64@wildcats.unh.edu
Riedel, Jeremy A. j.riedel@wildcats.unh.edu
Roy, Louise M. lmg99@wildcats.unh.edu
Sinclair, Samantha N. sne25@wildcats.unh.edu
Sowers, Derek (PhD) derek.sowers@unh.edu
Storch, Laura (PhD) lmh66@wildcats.unh.edu
Vera, RIck rv2002@wildcats.unh.edu
Weidner, Elizabeth F. eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Wilderotter, Sophie M. sml265@wildcats.unh.edu
Widlansky, Sarah J. sjw2008@wildcats.unh.edu
Wolfson-Schwehr, Monica (OCE PhD) mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu
Zuidema, Shantar (PhD) smh78@wildcats.unh.edu

*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/
These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.