People

Current Graduate Students


Student E-mail Address
Acosta, Rene Paul (PhD) ra2003@wildcats.unh.edu
Arpino, Meghan ma2013@wildcats.unh.edu
Aviado, Kimberly B. (PhD) kit7@wildcats.unh.edu
Barrios Burnett, Felipe E. frj4@wildcats.unh.edu
Borba, Cesar O. cob5@wildcats.unh.edu
Burke, Sophie (PhD) saj82@wildcats.unh.edu
Buzan, Jonathan R. (PhD) jonathan.buzan@unh.edu
Cassotto, Ryan K. (PhD) ryan.cassotto@wildcats.unh.edu
Cook, Salme (OCE PhD) sc10@wildcats.unh.edu
Corr, Chelsea (PhD) ccorr@wildcats.unh.edu
D'Ambrosia, Abigail R. (PhD) arx65@wildcats.unh.edu
deLong, Kimberly A. kaa269@wildcats.unh.edu
Di Stefano, Massimo (OCE PhD) distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Englert, Christopher M. cmp254@wildcats.unh.edu
Grogan, Danielle S. (PhD) dsq23@wildcats.unh.edu
Hodgdon, Taylor S. tsj27@wildcats.unh.edu
Honsberger, Ian W. (PhD) iwh@wildcats.unh.edu
Houts, Amanda N. ah13@wildcats.unh.edu
Humberston, Joshua L. jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu
Hunt, Christopher (PhD) chunt@unh.edu
Huss, Elizabeth G. egn22@wildcats.unh.edu
Irish, Onni oirish@ccom.unh.edu
Jiawei, Jiang jj2030@wildcats.unh.edu
Kidd, John R. jkidd@ccom.unh.edu
Lawrence, Katherine D. kds44@wildcats.unh.edu
Lawrence, Ryan D. rdl1@wildcats.unh.edu
Lazarcik, James A jl2022@wildcats.unh.edu
Loranger, Scott C. sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Loudin, Lorne C. lcu7@wildcats.unh.edu
Lundgren, Dylan J. djl2008@wildcats.unh.edu
Marin Jarrin, Maria mjm2015@wildcats.unh.edu
McPherran, Kaitlyn A. kam2026@wildcats.unh.edu
Melendez, Melissa lav634@wildcats.unh.edu
Mashkoor, Malik (PhD) mm19@wildcats.unh.edu
Meana-Prado, Florencia (PhD)  
Moyer, Pamela A. (PhD) par44@wildcats.unh.edu
Nifong, Kelly L. klg1@wildcats.unh.edu
Norton, Ashley R. (PhD) anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Pecanha, Anderson apecanha@ccom.unh.edu
Phillips, Stephen C. (OCE PhD) sca2@wildcats.unh.edu
Remiszeski, Kiley A. kaj64@wildcats.unh.edu
Riedel, Jeremy A. j.riedel@wildcats.unh.edu
Roddy, Samantha L. sld93@wildcats.unh.edu
Rogers, Jeff (PhD) jnw4@wildcats.unh.edu
Roy, Louise M. lmg99@wildcats.unh.edu
Sinclair, Samantha N. sne25@wildcats.unh.edu
Sowers, Derek (PhD) derek.sowers@unh.edu
Storch, Laura (PhD) lmh66@wildcats.unh.edu
Vera, RIck rv2002@wildcats.unh.edu
Walters, Daniel R.M. djj73@wildcats.unh.edu
Wilderotter, Sophie M. sml265@wildcats.unh.edu
Widlansky, Sarah J. sjw2008@wildcats.unh.edu
Wolfson-Schwehr, Monica (OCE PhD) mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu
Wyllie, Katrina kri5@wildcats.unh.edu
Zuidema, Shantar (PhD) smh78@wildcats.unh.edu

*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/
These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.