People

Current Graduate Students


Student E-mail Address
Acosta, Rene Paul (PhD) ra2003@wildcats.unh.edu
Amante, Jacqueline M. jmz97@wildcats.unh.edu
Aviado, Kimberly B. (PhD) kit7@wildcats.unh.edu
Barrios Burnett, Felipe E. frj4@wildcats.unh.edu
Borba, Cesar O. cob5@wildcats.unh.edu
Buzen, Jonathan (PhD) jonathan.buzan@unh.edu
Cassotto, Ryan K. (PhD) ryan.cassotto@wildcats.unh.edu
Cook, Salme (OCE PhD) sc10@wildcats.unh.edu
Corr, Chelsea (PhD) ccorr@wildcats.unh.edu
D'Ambrosia, Abigail R. (PhD) arx65@wildcats.unh.edu
deLong, Kimberly A. kaa269@wildcats.unh.edu
Dorich, Christopher cdl25@wildcats.unh.edu
Elkinton, Hannah D. hdm5@wildcats.unh.edu
Englert, Christopher M. cmp254@wildcats.unh.edu
Grogan, Danielle S. (PhD) dsq23@wildcats.unh.edu
Honsberger, Ian W. (PhD) iwh@wildcats.unh.edu
Humberston, Joshua L. jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu
Hunt, Christopher (PhD) chunt@unh.edu
Huss, Elizabeth G. egn22@wildcats.unh.edu
Kelsey, Eric (PhD) ekelsey@gust.sr.unh.edu
Kurnianto, Sofyan sne32@wildcats.unh.edu
Lawrence, Katherine D. kds44@wildcats.unh.edu
Lawrence, Ryan D. rdl1@wildcats.unh.edu
Loranger, Scott C. sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Loudin, Lorne C. lcu7@wildcats.unh.edu
Mashkoor, Malik (PhD) mamalik@wildcats.unh.edu
McKenna, Lindsay A. lav634@wildcats.unh.edu
Meana-Prado, Florencia (PhD)  
Moyer, Pamela A. (PhD) par44@wildcats.unh.edu
Nifong, Kelly L. klg1@wildcats.unh.edu
Norton, Ashley R. (PhD) anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Phillips, Stephen C. (OCE PhD) sca2@wildcats.unh.edu
Pundasack, Jonathan w. (PhD) pundasack@wildcats.unh.edu
Remiszeski, Kiley A. kaj64@wildcats.unh.edu
Riedel, Jeremy A. j.riedel@wildcats.unh.edu
Roddy, Samantha L. sld93@wildcats.unh.edu
Rogers, Jeff (PhD) jnw4@wildcats.unh.edu
Rosengarten, David W. . dwt29@wildcats.unh.edu
Roy, Louise M. lmg99@wildcats.unh.edu
Sinclair, Samantha N. sne25@wildcats.unh.edu
Sowers, Derek (PhD) derek.sowers@unh.edu
Walters, Daniel R.M. djj73@wildcats.unh.edu
Wilderotter, Sophie M. sml265@wildcats.unh.edu
Wolfson-Schwehr, Monica (OCE PhD) mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu
Wyllie, Katrina kri5@wildcats.unh.edu
Zuidema, Shantar (PhD) smh78@wildcats.unh.edu

*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/
These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.