Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

Writing Academy

2013 Faculty Scholars

Writing Academy Faculty Scholars
Class of 2013


Writing Academy group photo

Reagan Baughman
Associate Professor
Economics
Reagan.Baughman@unh.edu

Jessica Bolker
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
Jessica.Bolker@unh.edu

Jade Caines
Assistant Professor
Education
Jade.Caines@gmail.com

Li-Jen Chen
Research Assistant Professor
Physics/Space Science Center
LiJen.Chen@unh.edu

Leslie Couse
Associate Professor
Education
Leslie.Couse@unh.edu

Tat Fu
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
Tat.Fu@unh.edu

Majid Ghayoomi
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
Majid.Ghayoomi@unh.edu

Margaret Greenslade
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Margaret.E.Greenslade@unh.edu

Lin Guo
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Lin.Guo@unh.edu

Michael Jonas
Assistant Professor
Computer Information Systems/UNHM
Michael.Jonas@unh.edu

Nicholas Kirsch
Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Nicholas.Kirsch@unh.edu

Marko Knezevic
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Marko.Knezevic@unh.edu

Yaning Li
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Yaning.Li@unh.edu

Courtney Marshall
Assistant Professor
English and Women’s Studies Program
Courtney.Marshall@unh.edu

Bryan Ness
Assistant Professor
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Bryan.Ness@unh.edu

Rachel Trubowitz
Professor
English
Rachel.Trubowitz@unh.edu

Cynthia Winston
Associate Professor
Psychology/Howard University
cewinston@howard.edu

Martin Wosnik
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Martin.Wosnik@unh.edu

Qiaoyan Yu
Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Qiaoyan.Yu@unh.edu