Contact Information

The Center for Professional Excellence in Child Welfare (CPE) has offices in two locations: Concord in the Dolloff Building and Pettee Hall on the UNH Durham campus. Most CPE staff split their time between the two offices, with the exception of Pam Seufert who is located in Concord full-time.

Directions: To see directions to the Dolloff Building, click here.

Visitor Parking: Please be aware that the Dolloff Building parking lot is for building tenants only. Vehicles in that lot without Dolloff Building parking stickers may be towed or ticketed. Guest/visitor parking (no parking sticker required) is available in the visitor parking lot located behind the Dolloff Building (accessed via Averille Road, which is next to the Dolloff Building parking lot). To see the visitor parking map, click here.

Main Office:

University of New Hampshire
55 College Rd., Pettee Hall Room 319
Durham, NH 03824

Satellite Office:

Dolloff Building, 117 Pleasant St., 3rd Floor
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-4732   Fax: 603-271-4737

Dolloff Building sign

Program Director

Anne Graham, M.Ed.
603-271-0507 (Concord) or 603-862-5026 (Durham)
anne.graham@unh.edu
Covering: State Office

Educational Program Coordinators

Misty Kennedy
603-271-7462
misty.kennedy@unh.edu or misty.kennedy@dhhs.state.nh.us
Covering: Central Intake, Salem/Londonderry (JJ), Southern, Southern Telework

Sarah Neilson
603-271-7460
sarah.neilson@unh.edu or sarah.neilson@dhhs.state.nh.us
Covering: Conway, Rochester, Rochester/Dover (JJ), Seacoast

Peter Andreasen
603-271-0754
peter.andreasen@unh.edu or peter.andreasen@dhhs.state.nh.us
Covering: Berlin, Concord, Laconia, Littleton Telework

Kristyn Bond
603-271-0755
kristyn.bond@unh.edu or kristyn.bond@dhhs.state.nh.us
Covering: Claremont, Keene, Manchester

Quality Assurance Specialist

Pam Seufert
603-271-4732
pam.seufert@unh.edu or pjseufert@dhhs.state.nh.us

Program Support Assistant

Diane Behrens
603-271-4961
diane.behrens@unh.edu or diane.behrens@dhhs.state.nh.us