Topics

Bystander Behavior
Bullying, Peer and  Sibling
 Child Advocacy Centers

Commercial Sexual Exploitation of Children
 Exposure to Domestic Violence
Evaluation
Firearm Violence
General Child Victimization
Hate and Bias Victimization
Homicide
Impacts of Child Victimization
JVQ
Kidnapping and Missing Children
Physical Abuse
Polyvictimization ACES (adverse childhood experiences)
Prevention 
Privacy

Self-Directed Violence 

Sexual Abuse
Sexual and Gender Minority Youth
Statistics

Technology/Internet Victimization

Trends in Child Victimization


Researchers and Staff

David Finkelhor

David Finkelhor

Director

125 McConnell Hall
Phone: (603) 862-2761
Fax: (603) 862-1122
david.finkelhor@unh.edu

More information

David's CV

Sherry Hamby

Research Professor (Sewanee, U. of the South)

sherry.hamby@sewanee.edu

More information

Sherry's CV

Lisa Jones

Research Associate Professor

10 West Edge Dr., 106K
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2515
lisa.jones@unh.edu

More information

Lisa's CV

Kimberly Mitchell

Research Associate Professor

10 West Edge Drive, Ste. 106
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-4533
kimberly.mitchell@unh.edu

More information

Kimberly's CV

Jennifer O'Brien

Faculty Affiliate

Department of Social Work
55 College Rd
Durham, NH 03824
603 862 2818

Jennifer.obrien@unh.edu

More information

Jennifer's CV

Corinna Tucker

Faculty Affiliate

Department of Human Development and Family Studies
309 Pettee Hall
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
603-862-2153

c.j.tucker@unh.edu

Heather Turner

Professor

125 McConnell Hall  Room 125C
Phone: (603) 862-3670
Fax: (603) 862-3558
heather.turner@unh.edu

More information

Heather's CV

Wendy Walsh

Research Assistant Professor

10 West Edge Drive
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-1026
wendy.walsh@unh.edu

More information

Wendy's CV

Doreen Cole

Sr. Admin to the Director

125 McConnell Hall
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-1026
doreen.cole@unh.edu 

Gina Kahn

Project Manager/Research Assistant

10 West Edge Drive Suite 106
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-3483
gina.kahn@unh.edu

 

Leanne Gast

Research Assistant

10 West Edge Drive Suite 106
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2540
leanne.gast@unh.edu