UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

Igor Tsukrov

Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall, W105
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 862-2086
Fax: (603) 862-1865
e-mail: igor.tsukrov@unh.edu

Todd S. Gross

Professor and Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall, W101
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 862-2445
Fax: (603) 862-1865
e-mail: todd.gross@unh.edu

Borys Drach

Research Assistant
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall, S212
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 502-9177
e-mail: borys.drach@unh.edu

Nikolay Timoshchuk

MS Student and Research Assistant
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of New Hampshire
Parsons Hall, G103
23 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 767-0302
e-mail: nvp3@cisunix.unh.edu

 

KARLSRUHE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Thomas Böhlke

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil.
Institute of Engineering Mechanics
Chair of Coninuum Mechanics
Karlsruhe University (TH)
Building 10.23, 3rd Floor
10 Kaiserstr.
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (721) 608-48852
Fax: +49 (721) 608-44187
e-mail: boehlke@itm.uni-karlsruhe.de

Olaf Deutschmann

Prof. Dr.
Institute for Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry
Karlsruhe University (TH)
Building 11.21, 105.2
20 Engesserstraße
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (721) 608-43138
Fax: +49 (721) 608-44805
e-mail: olaf.deutschmann@kit.edu

Romana Piat

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Math., Heisenberg Fellow
Institute of Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry
Institute of Engineering Mechanics
Karlsruhe University (TH)
Building 10.50, 6th Floor
10 Kaiserstr.
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (721) 608-48853
Fax: +49 (721) 608-48297
e-mail: romana.piat@kit.edu

Boris Reznik

Dr.-Ing.
Institute for Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry
Karlsruhe University (TH)
Building 11.21, 216
20 Engesserstraße
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (721) 608-47426
Fax: +49 (721) 608-44820
e-mail: Reznik@ict.uni-karlsruhe.de

Sven Lichtenberg

Electrical engineer technican S. Lichtenberg
Institute for Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry
Karlsruhe University (TH)
Building 11.21, 216
20 Engesserstraße
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 (721) 608-46646
Fax: +49 (721) 608-44805
e-mail: Lichtenberg@ict.uni-karlsruhe.de