2017 Student Awards Committee Members
P. T. Vasudevan Co-chair Sr. Vice Provost for Academic Affairs vasu@unh.edu
John T. Kirkpatrick  Co-chair Sr. Vice Provost for Student Life ted.kirkpatrick@unh.edu
Kimberly Babbitt Co-chair Associate Dean, COLSA kim.babbitt@unh.edu
Tamara Rury Member Director of Undergraduate Programs,  PAUL                   tamara.rury@unh.edu 
Caitlin Baldwin Member Academic Counselor, CEPS caitlin.baldwin@unh.edu
Margaret Kirkpatrick Member Assistant to the Dean, COLA peg.kirkpatrick@unh.edu
Katie Cousens Member Academic Counselor, COLSA katie.cousens@unh.edu
Megan Brabec Member Community Service Coordinator, OCSL megan.brabec@unh.edu
Jennifer Logsdon Member Academic Counselor, UNH-M jennifer.logsdon@unh.edu
Brianne Wood Member Dir. of Engagement, Outreach, & Volunteer Mgmt., Advancement brianne.wood@unh.edu
Mary Beth Carstens  Member Academic Counselor, CHHS marybeth.carstens@unh.edu 
Michelle Morrissey Member Assoc. Dir. of Donor Relations & Stewardship Comm., Advancement michelle.morrissey@unh.edu