Programs Offerings

Program Date
Tuesday Walking Group Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday Walking Group Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 1:30pm
ARA Book Club Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tour #4 -Christmas Revels North Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:15am
Tuesday Walking Group Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 1:30pm
A Painter's Workshop Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday Walking Group Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 1:30pm
Holiday Luncheon Monday, December 5, 2016 - 11:30am
Tuesday Walking Group Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 1:30pm
A Painter's Workshop Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday Walking Group Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 1:30pm
Term B Ends Friday, November 18, 2016 - 3:00pm
Play Reading with the Don Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Let's Dance! Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 1:30pm
ARA Book Club Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Science Thursday Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:00am
TED Talks....Then We Talk Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 1:30pm
A Diverse Array Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Seacoast Memorial Lecture - Election 2016: What Just Happened? Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 1:30pm
A Painter's Workshop Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 1:00pm
Music with George Monday, November 14, 2016 - 1:30pm
Great Discussions Monday, November 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Play Reading with the Don Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Let's Dance! Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 1:30pm
Science Thursday Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 10:00am