Calendar of Events

March 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
9
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Great Decisions Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:00
 
Physical Fitness Tue, 03/04/2014 - 07:30
 
Civil Rights and Wrongs Wed, 03/05/2014 - 10:00
 
Physical Fitness Thu, 03/06/2014 - 07:30
 
Energy Choices: Do-Able or Don't? Fri, 03/07/2014 - 10:00
 
 
Music With George Mon, 03/03/2014 - 13:30
 
Tuesday Walking Group Tue, 03/04/2014 - 13:30
 
Animal Lovers and Others Wed, 03/05/2014 - 13:30
 
Who's In Charge? Thu, 03/06/2014 - 10:00
 
Meaningful Movies Lite Fri, 03/07/2014 - 13:00
 
 
G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 03/04/2014 - 14:45
 
 
 
 
 
11
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Great Decisions Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:00
 
Physical Fitness Tue, 03/11/2014 - 07:30
 
Civil Rights and Wrongs Wed, 03/12/2014 - 10:00
 
Physical Fitness Thu, 03/13/2014 - 07:30
 
Energy Choices: Do-Able or Don't? Fri, 03/14/2014 - 10:00
 
 
Music With George Mon, 03/10/2014 - 13:30
 
Tuesday Walking Group Tue, 03/11/2014 - 13:30
 
Animal Lovers and Others Wed, 03/12/2014 - 13:30
 
Programs Cancelled Thu, 03/13/2014 - 16:27
 
Meaningful Movies Lite Fri, 03/14/2014 - 13:00
 
 
G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 03/11/2014 - 14:45
 
 
 
 
 
12
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Great Decisions Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:00
 
Physical Fitness Tue, 03/18/2014 - 07:30
 
 
Physical Fitness Thu, 03/20/2014 - 07:30
 
 
 
March General Meeting Mon, 03/17/2014 - 13:30
 
Board of Directors Meet Tue, 03/18/2014 - 09:30
 
 
Tuesday Walking Group Tue, 03/18/2014 - 13:30
 
 
G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 03/18/2014 - 14:45
 
 
13
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Great Decisions Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:00
 
Tuesday Walking Group Tue, 03/25/2014 - 01:30
 
Who's in Charge? - Rescheduled Wed, 03/26/2014 - 10:00
 
Physical Fitness Thu, 03/27/2014 - 07:30
 
 
Music With George Mon, 03/24/2014 - 13:30
 
Physical Fitness Tue, 03/25/2014 - 07:30
 
Lobby or Advocate, Curse or Voice? Wed, 03/26/2014 - 13:30
 
At the ARA Bijou: Silents to Silence Thu, 03/27/2014 - 10:00
 
Play Reading Fri, 03/28/2014 - 13:30
 
 
G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 03/25/2014 - 14:45
 
 
Photoshop Elements Thu, 03/27/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
14
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Great Decisions Mon, 03/31/2014 - 10:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
Music With George Mon, 03/31/2014 - 13:30