Calendar of Events

September 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
36
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
37
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
1:30 p.m. - General Meeting Tue, 09/08/2015 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
38
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
2015 Fall Term A Begins Mon, 09/14/2015 - 00:01
 
1 p.m. - ARA Book Club Tue, 09/15/2015 - 13:00
 
10 a.m. - Justice for Who? Wed, 09/16/2015 - 10:00
 
10 a.m. - Sports Authorities Thu, 09/17/2015 - 10:00
 
10 a.m. - Heroes Fri, 09/18/2015 - 17:15
 
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 09/14/2015 - 10:00
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Travels Without A Suitcase Wed, 09/16/2015 - 13:30
 
1:30 p.m. - Fall Hikes Thu, 09/17/2015 - 13:30
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music with George Mon, 09/14/2015 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
39
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 09/21/2015 - 10:00
 
10:00 a.m. A Writer's Workshop Tue, 09/22/2015 - 22:00
 
10 a.m. - Justice for Who? Wed, 09/23/2015 - 10:00
 
10 a.m. - Sports Authorities Thu, 09/24/2015 - 10:00
 
10 a.m. - Heroes Fri, 09/25/2015 (All day)
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music with George Mon, 09/21/2015 - 13:30
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Travels Without A Suitcase Wed, 09/23/2015 - 13:30
 
1:30 p.m. - Fall Hikes Thu, 09/24/2015 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
 
40
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 09/28/2015 - 10:00
 
10 a.m. - Justice for Who? Wed, 09/30/2015 - 10:00
 
 
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music with George Mon, 09/28/2015 - 13:30
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Travels Without A Suitcase Wed, 09/30/2015 - 13:30