Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

NEASC Visiting Team

Team Chair
Dr. David P. Roselle, President
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19716

Team Members
Ms. Elaine Albright
Dean of Cultural Affairs & Libraries
University of Maine
Fogler Library
Orono, Me 04469

Dr. Leslie Flemming
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Ohio University
Wilson Hall, College Green
Athens, Ohio 45701

Dr. Michael Flusche
Associate Vice Chancellor
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244-1100

Mr. Stephen W. Lenhardt
Vice President & Treasurer
University of Massachusetts
One Beacon Street, 26th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Ms. Judith S. Ryan
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor
University Of Maine System
107 Maine Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401

Dr. Lorilee R. Sandmann
Associate Vice President for Public Services
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30603

Dr. M. Beverly Swan
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
University of Rhode Island
Green Hall, 35 Campus Avenue
Kingston, RI 02881-1303