Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

Undergraduate Experience

Chair: Sally K. Ward, Professor of Sociology,
Bryan Ames, Junior Communication Major, student member
Kelly Black, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Donna Brown, Director of Undergraduate Research
Denny Byrne, Director of Campus Recreation
Bill Condon, Professor of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
Val Harper, Associate Professor, Library
Gavin Henning, Director of Assessment, Office of Student Life
Ted Howard, Professor of Forestry and Director, Center for International Education
Anne Lawing, Senior Vice-President of Student Affairs
Pam McPhee, Director, Browne Center
Bob Mennel, Professor of History and Director of Honors Program
Susanne Paterson, Assistant Professor of English, UNH-Manchester
Mark Rubinstein, Vice Provost for Academic Achievement and Enrollment Management
Janet Sable, Professor of Recreational Management and Policy
Marty Scarano, Director of Athletics
Judy Spiller, Associate Provost for Academic Achievement and Support
Katie Whittemore, Sophomore English/IA Major, student member

Sally Ward
Professor of Sociology