Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

Engagement through Research and Scholarship

Co-Chair: Julie Williams, Associate VP, Research and Public Service
Co-Chair: Roy Torbert, Professor of Physics
Eleanor Abrams - Associate Professor of Education
Mike Gass - Professor of Kinesiology
Karen Graham - Professor of Mathematics
Marc Hiller - Associate Professor of Health, Management, and Policy
Ginger Lever - Director of Enrollment Management and College Relations, UNHM
Bruce Mallory - Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate School; Provost (from July 2003 on)
John Pike - Dean and Director of Cooperative Extension
Bill Ross - Director of Special Collections, Dimond Library
Jim Varn - Assistant to the Provost

Julie Williams
Associate VP, Research

Roy Torbert
Professor of Physics