Skip to Content Find it Fast

This browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets.

Institutional Effectiveness

Chair: Michael Merenda - Professor of Management
Thomas Ballestero - Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Victor Benassi - Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Professor of Psychology
David Butler - Assistant VP of Human Resources
Pam Dinapoli - Assistant Professor of Nursing and Member of the Graduate Council
Taylor Eighmy - Research Professor of Civil Engineering
Allison Grappone - Undergraduate student, Whittemore School of Business and Economics
John Griffith - Assistant VP for Financial Planning and Budget
Linda Hayden - Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
Karol Lacroix - Dean UNH-Manchester
James McCarthy - Dean of the School of Health and Human Services
Leigh Anne Melanson - Assistant Provost for Academic Administration
Gay Nardone - Associate Professor and Chair of Theater and Dance
Peter Pekins - Professor of Natural Resources
Dan Reid - Associate Professor of Decision Sciences

Mike Merenda
Professor of Management